Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd.
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Song

رقم الهاتف : +86 19838271005

ال WhatsApp : +8619838271005

Free call
Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd.

أخصائي معالجة المواد الخاص بك

  • Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd.
  • Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd.
  • Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd.
  • Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd.
تفاصيل الشركة:
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, المصدر
العلامات التجارية: عمل جيد عدد الموظفين: 1000~1500
المبيعات السنوية: 10,000,000-30,000,000 سنة التأسيس: 1984
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 60% - 70%
جولة في المعمل > ضبط الجودة >
مقدمة

شركة Henan FineWork Cranes Co. ، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع ومورد خدمة محترف لمعدات مناولة المواد التي تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والتصنيع والتسويق ، وجميع الرافعات والرافعات الكهربائية تتوافق مع معيار FEM / DIN.تأسست شركتنا في عام 1984 ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الشركات تنافسية مع أكبر معدل دوران للإنتاج والمبيعات ، كما أنها واحدة من أكثر العلامات التجارية تأثيرًا في صناعة الرافعات الصينية.تشمل منتجاتنا رافعات EOT أحادية ومزدوجة ، ورافعة جسرية ، ورافعة كهربائية ، وآلة تركيب العوارض الجسرية ، وآلة عبور السكك الحديدية ، وأنواع أخرى من الرافعات مثل مقاومة الانفجار ، والعزل ، والمغناطيسية الإلكترونية ، وتحويل التردد ، ورافعة رفع المعادن ، وسلسلة من الرافعات القياسية الأوروبية والرافعات الكهربائية إلخ.

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

أكثر من 2600 شخص يعملون في شركتنا ، بما في ذلك 300 من كبار المهندسين والموظفين التقنيين.تغطي الشركة مساحة 820 ألف متر مربع وتمتلك 570 مليون من الأصول.لدينا جميع أنواع معدات التصنيع ومعدات الكشف لأكثر من 650 مجموعة.يبلغ الإنتاج السنوي للرافعة ذات العارضة المزدوجة بسعة 320T ، ورافعة جسرية ، ورافعة سطل ، ورافعة أحادية العارضة ، ورافعة كهربائية 2958 مجموعة ، و 19723 مجموعة ، و 24654 مجموعة على التوالي.

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 2الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 3

لقد حصلنا على GB / T19001-2008 / IS09001: 2008 ، GB / T24001-2004 / ISO14001: 2004 ، GB / T28001-2001 ، CE ، GOST ، إلخ. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، بريطانيا ، اليابان ، كوريا الجنوبية وروسيا وإندونيسيا وتايلاند والهند وفيتنام ودول ومناطق أخرى.

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 4

الابتكار غير محدود مع الوضع الائتماني.يرحب بكم جميع موظفينا لزيارة هنا والتعاون معنا.دعونا نخلق مساحة معيشية جميلة بإخلاص وحكمة لجعل الفوائد المربحة للجانبين حقيقة.

                              الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 5                     

تاريخ

إن شركة FineWork Cranes ، باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للرافعات المحترفة والقادة ، لا توفر فقط أنواع الرافعات والرافعات ، بل توفر أيضًا خدمة سلسلة الرافعات للعملاء.هدفنا هو تمكينك من التركيز بشكل كامل على عملك الأساسي من خلال منحك اليقين بأن أجهزتك تعمل بأقصى قدر من الموثوقية والكفاءة.تشمل قدراتنا خدمة الرافعة الجسرية وخدمة الرافعة الجسرية ودعم خدمة الرافعة العلوية وما إلى ذلك.

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

تضمن تراخيص تصنيع الرافعات ، وتركيب الرافعات ، والتعديل ، ورخصة الإصلاح والصيانة ، وشهادات اختبار نمذجة الرافعات ، وشهادات ISO وشهادات CE وغيرها من مؤهلات SILENCE INDUSTRY جودة وتكنولوجيا أنواع الرافعات العلوية والرافعات الجسرية والرافعات الجيب والرافعات الكهربائية والونش الكهربائي ، منصة العمل الجوية وأجزاء الرافعة.الجودة هي العلامة التجارية ، SILENCE INDUSTRY هي مزود الرافعة الموثوق به.

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

شركاؤنا :

من خلال الالتزام بالابتكار التكنولوجي والتطوير وصنع منتجات عالية الجودة ، تتعاون Finework Cranes دائمًا مع الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة ، مثل American ABM و German SEW و SIEMENS و French Schneider ، إلخ.

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 2

خدمة

إن شركة FineWork Cranes ، باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للرافعات المحترفة والقادة ، لا توفر فقط أنواع الرافعات والرافعات ، بل توفر أيضًا خدمة سلسلة الرافعات للعملاء.هدفنا هو تمكينك من التركيز بشكل كامل على عملك الأساسي من خلال منحك اليقين بأن أجهزتك تعمل بأقصى قدر من الموثوقية والكفاءة.تشمل قدراتنا خدمة الرافعة الجسرية وخدمة الرافعة الجسرية ودعم خدمة الرافعة العلوية وما إلى ذلك.

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

الدعم الفني قبل البيع

بصفتك خبير الرافعة من جانبك ، فإن لدى Finework للرافعات 300 مهندس متخصص وذوي خبرة يقدمون حلولًا تقنية واقتصادية ممتازة تضمن كفاءة وموثوقية حل مواد المناولة.تشمل خدمة ما قبل البيع: تصميم المشروع ، تصميم العملية ، برنامج الشراء المناسب لمعداتك.أيضا تصميم وتصنيع المنتجات بناء على احتياجاتك الخاصة

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

التركيب والتكليف
سهل التركيب ، أداء عمل رائع.يمكننا تقديم خدمة تركيب الرافعة في الموقع وسيكون مهندسونا في خدمتك عند الضرورة.عادة ، يمكن تثبيت رافعاتنا بسهولة وفقًا لرسم التثبيت وتوصيل الفيديو والدعم عبر الإنترنت على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 2

خدمة التدريب

خدمات التدريب التي نقدمها مخصصة بشكل أساسي للتشغيل الآمن للرافعة وصيانتها.سنقدم لك تدريبًا مجانيًا على كيفية استخدام الرافعة ، ونزودك باستخدام المنتج ، والصيانة ، والجوانب الأخرى للمعلومات الفنية. تدريب في الموقع على التشغيل الفعلي على كيفية استخدام الرافعة ، وتعريفك بالمعامل الفني و مهارات تشغيل الرافعة الخاصة بك: تعليمك طرق صيانة التشغيل العامة ، مما يجعلك تستطيع القيام بصيانة المعدات والتعامل مع حالات الطوارئ لتحقيق التشغيل الآمن والاستخدام الآمن.

 

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 3

خدمة ما بعد البيع

سوف نقدم خدمة تتبع مدى الحياة لمعدات الرافعة الخاصة بك.خلال فترة ضمان الرافعة ، بالنسبة لمشاكل جودة المنتج بسبب التصنيع ، سنكون مسؤولين عن إصلاح أو استبدال قطع الغيار مجانًا ، وسنوفر قطع غيار رافعة ميسرة طويلة الأجل.في حالة تجنب التوقف غير الضروري للرافعة ، سنضع خطة صيانة أو خطة استجابة للطوارئ معًا من أجلك.نخزن قطع غيار كافية في مستودعاتنا لعملائنا ، حتى بالنسبة للمنتجات منذ فترة طويلة.من قسم قطع الغيار لدينا ، ستتلقى مشورة فنية احترافية لجميع المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تحتاجها.بعد التشغيل الناجح للرافعة ، سنذهب إلى موقع المشتري على أساس منتظم لفحص الجودة وحل المشكلات الفنية ذات الصلة في الموقع.

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 4

خدمة التغليف والتسليم

يتم تعبئة الأجزاء الكهربائية بواسطة صندوق من الخشب الرقائقي عالي الجودة لتقليل التشوه أثناء النقل. يتم تعبئة العوارض الرئيسية وعوارض النهاية والعربة / الونش بقماش منسوج من البلاستيكيمكن أن يقلل التآكل عند النقل. إذا كان الحجم مناسبًا لسفينة الحاويات ، وعادة ما يتم تحميلها بواسطة حاوية ؛ حجم كبير ، عادة عن طريق سفينة سائبة أو عن طريق حاوية بعد الاقتطاع

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 5

لدينا فريق

الشركة لديها أكثر من 2600 موظف ، من بينهم أكثر من 300 من كبار المهندسين والفنيين. تغطي الشركة مساحة 820 ألف متر مربع ولديها أصول تبلغ 570 مليون يوان ، وتمتلك الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من معدات الإنتاج ومعدات الاختبار أكثر من 650 .

الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0الصين Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China Overhead Traveling Crane manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Song

Phone Number : +86 15538368597

WhatsApp : +8615538368597

Free call
Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd.

YOUR MATERIAL HANDLING SPECIALIST

  • Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd.
  • Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd.
  • Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd.
  • Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd.
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter
Brands: Finework No. of Employees: 1000~1500
Annual Sales: 10,000,000-30,000,000 Year Established: 1984
Export p.c: 60% - 70%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

Henan FineWork Cranes Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer and service supplier of material handling equipment integrating R&D, design, manufacturing and marketing, all the cranes and electric hoists comply to FEM/DIN standard. Our company was founded in 1984, which is one of the most competitive enterprise with the largest production & sales turnover, it is also one of the most influential brand in Chinese crane industry. Our products include single & double girder EOT cranes, gantry crane, electric hoist, bridge girder erection machine, rail transit machine, and other types of crane like explosion-proof, insulation, electronic magnetic, frequency conversion, the metallurgy casting hoist crane, series of European standard cranes and electric hoists etc.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 0China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 1

More than 2600 people are working in our company, including 300 senior engineers and technical staffs. The company covers 820,000m2 and owns 570 millions of assets. We have all kinds of manufacturing equipments and detecting equipment for more than 650 sets. The annual output of double girder crane with capacity 320T , gantry crane and grab bucket crane, single girder crane, and electric hoist are 2958 sets, 19723 sets, 24654 sets respectively.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 2China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 3

We have acquired the GB/T19001-2008/IS09001:2008, GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004, GB/T28001-2001, CE, GOST, etc. Our products have been exported to USA, Britain, Japan, South Korea, Russia, Indonesia, Thailand, India, Vietnam, and other countries and regions.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 4

Innovation is unlimited with credit standing. All of our staffs welcome you to visit here and cooperate with us. Let us create a beautiful living space with sincerity and wisdom to make win-win benefits come true.

                              China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 5                     

History

FineWork Cranes, as one of the professional crane manufacturers and leaders, not only supply kinds of cranes and hoists, also provide a series crane service to customers. Our aim is to enable you to concentrate fully on your core business by giving you the certainty that your equipment operates with maximum reliability and efficiency. Our capabilities include jib crane service, gantry crane service and overhead crane service support etc.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Crane manufacture licenses, Crane Installation, alteration, repair&maintenance license, Crane Modeling Test Certificates, ISO Certificates and CE certificates and other qualifications of SILENCE INDUSTRY ensure the quality and technology of types of overhead cranes, gantry cranes, jib cranes, electric hoists, electric winch, aerial working platform and crane parts. Quality makes brand,SILENCE INDUSTRY is your trustworthy crane provider.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Our Partners:

Being committed to technological innovation and development and making superior quality products, Finework Cranes always cooperates with famous manufacturers, such as American ABM, German SEW and SIEMENS and French Schneider, etc.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 2

Service

FineWork Cranes, as one of the professional crane manufacturers and leaders, not only supply kinds of cranes and hoists, also provide a series crane service to customers. Our aim is to enable you to concentrate fully on your core business by giving you the certainty that your equipment operates with maximum reliability and efficiency. Our capabilities include jib crane service, gantry crane service and overhead crane service support etc.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Pre-sales Technical Support

As the crane expert on your side, Finework cranes have 300 dedicated and experienced engineers who provides excellent technical and economical solutions ensuring the efficiency and reliability of the handling material solution. Pre-sales service includes: project design, process design, suitable purchase program for your equipment. Also design and manufacture products based on your specific needs.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Installation & commissioning
Easy installation, wonderful working performance. We can provide on-site crane installation service and our engineers will be at your services when necessary. Usually, our cranes can be installed easily according to the installation drawing, video conduction, and 24/7 online support.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 2

Training Service

Our training services are mainly for the safe operation and maintenance of the crane. We will make free training for you on how to use the crane, and provide you with product usage, maintenance and other aspects of technical information.On-site training of actual operation on how to use the crane, familiarize you with the technical parameter and operating skills of your crane.Teaching you the general operation maintenance methods, making you can do the equipment maintenance and deal with emergencies to achieve safe operation and safe use.

 

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 3

After-sales Service

We will provide lifelong tracking service for your crane equipment. During crane warranty period, for the product quality problems due to our manufacturing, we will be responsible for repair or replacement parts for free.We will provide long-term concessional crane spare parts. In case to avoid unnecessary downtime of crane, we will make a maintenance plan or emergency response plan together for you. We stock sufficient spare parts in our warehouse for our customers, even for the products long time ago. From our spare parts department, you will receive professional technical advice for all products or service what you need. After crane successful commissioning, we will go to the buyer's site on regular basis for quality inspection and solve related technical problems on-site.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 4

Packaging & Delivery Service

Electric parts are packed by high quality plywood crate, to reduce distortion during transportation.Main beams, end beams and trolley/winch are packed by plastic woven cloth. It can reduce abrasion when transport.If the size are suitable for container ship, usually loaded by container;Big size, usually by bulk ship or by container after truncation.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 5

Our Team

The company has more than 2600 employees, among which more than 300 are senior engineers and technicians.The company covers an area of 820,000 square meters and has assets of 570 million yuan.The company has a variety of production equipment and testing equipment more than 650.

China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 0China Henan FineWork Cranes Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message